D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL GOKULPUR , PAKUR, JHARKHAND 816107 JHARKHAND SANTHAL PARGANA ZONE RESULT OF ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2019-2020

Class - VII - C

Roll	Name	Eng	Hin	Snk	Maths	Sci	S. Sc.	Remarks
Koli		100	100	100	100	100	100	
1	ARADHYA SINGH	97	99	98	92	94	75	Promoted
2	SAKSHAM KR JHA	93	71	73	93	97	79	Promoted
3	ARJUN SAHA	99	99	99	100	99	79	Promoted
4	NEHA KUMARI	93	98	98	82	86	76	Promoted
5	SOUMYA SINHA	98	99	99	91	89	77	Promoted
6	ANUSKA BASU	87	97	95	79	78	74	Promoted
7	SAKSHI PRIYA	97	98	92	94	96	77	Promoted
8	ARPITA KUMARI	96	96	81	89	96	78	Promoted
9	MAITRI KUMARI	89	99	95	92	88	74	Promoted
10	SHOIB HUSSAIN	89	97	89	82	88	78	Promoted
11	PUJAN DAS	89	96	93	90	89	79	Promoted
12	MD SOHEL ALAM	94	93	83	70	75	72	Promoted
13	ARBAZ SHAIKH	88	91	83	66	70	73	Promoted
14	PRABHAT KR BHAGAT	85	94	87	69	82	75	Promoted
15	ROHAN KUMAR	79	86	77	75	71	73	Promoted
16	ARIZ TAMANNA	72	91	87	93	82	76	Promoted
17	AMRITA SINGH	69	94	75	54	67	72	Promoted
18	AYUSH CHOUDHARY	72	85	76	47	74	54	Promoted
19	DEV KARAN SINGH	87	92	77	60	84	72	Promoted
20	SERAJ SHEIKH	52	82	72	39	73	71	Promoted
21	YUVRAJ RAKSHIT	69	81	74	60	82	79	Promoted
22	PARWEZ ALAM	60	86	55	53	77	68	Promoted
23	ANISH KUMAR SINGH	63	64	73	37	76	73	Promoted
24	DIKSHA DEEP	66	93	69	55	62	45	Promoted
25	NUSRAT JAHAN	82	92	71	46	55	75	Promoted
26	ANKIT RAJ	55	61	57	47	46	46	Promoted
27	OMKAR MANDAL	69	83	61	59	59	43	Promoted

28	NADIA ARZOO	72	80	65	55	74	70	Promoted
29	SNEHA KUMARI	68	90	71	44	43	67	Promoted
30	YASHIKA KARAN	60	90	70	55	61	53	Promoted
31	ROUSHAN KUMAR	40	67	61	39	44	48	Promoted
32	ADITYA PAUL	91	88	69	46	68	78	Promoted
33	KAPIL KR SAHA	56	94	80	43	70	79	Promoted
34	SHREYA PAUL	52	80	59	44	35	50	Promoted
35	ANSHU KUMAR SHAW	34	72	40	33	48	67	Promoted
36	MASKURA KHATUN	46	76	62	51	37	32	Promoted
37	PRIYANSHU KAR	38	61	38	33	33	23	Promoted
38	SUMIT SAHA	40	84	66	42	49	42	Promoted
39	PRATHNA SAHA	98	91	86	76	87	78	Promoted
40	MARKUS HEMBROM	51	77	54	49	48	63	Promoted
41	SHASHAN KR SHARMA	49	72	47	43	50	53	Promoted
42	TUSHAR GUPTA	60	61	41	51	41	58	Promoted
43	PRIYANSHU DAS	69	79	59	47	56	62	Promoted
44	PIYUSH DIKSHIT	51	57	38	37	39	14	Promoted
45	RAKESH KARMAKAR	40	58	54	41	33	21	Promoted
46	ADITYA RAJ	36	40	43	41	37	27	Promoted
47	VISHAL KR BHAGAT	60	59	40	43	51	45	Promoted
48	BHAWINI SINGH	74	71	37	51	41	56	Promoted